Company contacts

SIA “ARD EOLTAS”
Sepa indetificator: LV19ZZZ40003574383
Address: Ganību dambis 45, Rīga, LV-1005
E-mail: info@ardeoltas.lv
Phone: +371 26596160

VAT number: LV40003574383
Company register nr: 24.09.2004
Certificate of registration: Nr. C41883. 24.09.2004

Company data is collected and stored in the Register of Legal Entities.

ARD EOLTAS trade centers

Address:

Brīvības iela 55, Balvi

Working hours:

I-V: 8.30-18.00, VI: 9.00-14.00
VII: mēs nestrādājam
balvi@ardeoltas.lv
+37125480506

Address:

Skolas iela 23, Dobele

Working hours:

I-V: 9-19h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
dobele@ardeoltas.lv
+371 28655201

Address:

Ganību dambis 45, Rīga

Working hours:

I-V: 8.30-19h, VI: 9-16h
VII: not working
riga@ardeoltas.lv
+371 22326563
+371 28655632
+371 29206426
+371 28655631

Address:

Palejas iela 28, Jēkabpils

Working hours:

I-V: 8-18h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
jekabpils@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25781660

Address:

Lenču iela 6A, Cēsis

Working hours:

I-V: 8:30-18:30h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
cesis@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25662258

Address:

Graudu iela 10, Kuldīga

Working hours:

I-V: 8:30-18:30h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
kuldiga@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25480501

Address:

Brīvības iela 13, Talsi

Working hours:

I-V: 9-19h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
talsi@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25400023

Address:

Jelgavas iela 3, Saldus

Working hours:

I-V: 8:30-18h., VI: 9-14h.
VII: not working
saldus@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25432725/a>

Address:

Bīvības iela 45, Ventspils

Working hours:

I-V: 8-18h., VI: 9-15h
VII: not working
ventspils@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25418859

Address:

Buļļu iela 37, Pārdaugava

Working hours:

I-V: 9-18h., VI: not working
VII: not working
pardaugava@ardeoltas.lv
+371 26547415

+371 20281071

 

Address:

Stacijas iela 35, Valmiera

Working hours:

I-V: 9-19h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
valmiera@ardeoltas.lv
+371 22326583

Address:

Šēseles iela 3, Tukums

Working hours:

I-V: 8:30-18:30h., VI: 8-15h.
VII: not working
tukums@ardeoltas.lv
+371 20272028

Address:

Rīgas iela 2, Limbaži

Working hours:

I-V: 9-18h., VI: 9-14h.
VII: not working
limbazi@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25736400

Address:

Latgales iela 16, Krāslava

Working hours:

I-V: 9-18h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
kraslava@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25668832

Address:

Saules iela 10, Madona

Working hours:

I-V: 9-19h., VI: 9-15h.
VII: not working
madona@ardeoltas.lv
+371 25418323

Address:

Tirdzniecības centrs IGA, Gaismas iela 35, Aizkraukle

Working hours:

I-V: 9-20h, VI: 9-18h
VII: 10-17h
aizkraukle@ardeoltas.lv
+371 26304966

Address:

Rīgas iela 85, Daugavpils

Working hours:

I-V: 9-18h, VI: 9-15h
VII: not working
daugavpils@ardeoltas.lv
+371 22326576

Contact persons

Select country: Latvia

Accounting

ARD EOLTAS
Jeļena Koršunova Accountant

Car service

ARD EOLTAS
Nauris Liepiņš Ccar service acceptor

Purchasing

ARD EOLTAS
Raivis Sērmūkslis Purchasing Manager

Wholesale trade

ARD EOLTAS
Andis Jākobsons Sales representative of Kurzeme region
ARD EOLTAS
Artjoms Zaharovs Central region sales representative
ARD EOLTAS
Dainis Reitups Central region sales representative
ARD EOLTAS
Aleksandrs Miļevskis Latgale region sales representative